Square Enix to reveal new installment in the Life is Strange series on March 18

Square Enix will host a presentation on March 18 where it will reveal the next installment in the Life is Strange franchise.

The next Life is Strange will feature an all-new protagonist wielding an exciting new power.

Dontnod’s last entry in the series, Life is Strange 2, follows the story of Sean and Daniel Diaz, who run away and take to the road after falling into trouble with the police – we described the series’ first episode as “explicitly political, directly addressing the current state of American discourse” when we reviewed it.

Alongside information on the next Life is Strange game, Square will also discuss updates on Outriders, Baln Wonderworld, Marvel’s Avengers, and the upcoming Just Cause mobile title.

You can also expect news regarding the ongoing celebration for the 25th anniversary of Tomb Raider, word on a new mobile game coming from Square Enix Montreal studio, and a look at the games from Square Enix sister company TAITO.

The presentation will also feature trailers gameplay videos.

It will kick off at 10am PDT, 1PM EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. It will last around 40 minutes.

The post Square Enix to reveal new installment in the Life is Strange series on March 18 appeared first on VG247.

Original Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *