Watch the Xbox Bethesda roundtable here

You can watch a roundtable featuring Bethesda and Xbox team members discussing joining Microsoft later today.

The roundtable featuring key members of each team will kick off at 10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We’re not quite sure what all will be discussed, likely just the various Bestheda teams coming into the fold, and more on what it means for games being developed going forward.

Earlier this week, Xbox boss Phil Spencer stated that “some new titles in the future” from the various ZeniMax studios “will be exclusive to Xbox and PC players.” What these titles happen to be remain to be seen, and this may not be discussed today.

We might likely hear more about which games are coming to Xbox Game Pass, news of which is expected today.

Zenimax Media, which houses Bethesda Game Studios, also contains id Software, ZeniMax Online Studios, Arkane, MachineGames, Tango Gameworks, Alpha Dog, and Roundhouse Studios.

Watch the roundtable right here with us. Hopefully, something interesting will come out of it.

The post Watch the Xbox Bethesda roundtable here appeared first on VG247.

Original Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *