Playstation Home and the Fans Who Refuse to Let It Die – IGN Inside Stories Trailer

Hardcore PlayStation Home fans are using unique methods to resurrect the divisive social space 6 years after its death. This is the Inside Story of the fans who refuse to let PlayStation Home die, Coming to IGN March 28 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *