Sonic Central 30th Anniversary Livestream | SEGA

SEGA finally has some exciting Sonic the Hedgehog news to share with you! Tune into the Sonic Central live stream Thursday May 27th from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET for a first-look at what's coming as we celebrate Sonic's 30th anniversary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *