Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own showcase in July

Annapurna Interactive

Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own Summer Game Fest showcase next month, and it’s set to bring a lot more information about a slew of upcoming games.

You may have been wrapped up in the excitement about the Summer Game Fest Live Kickoff stream at E3 2021, but if you stuck around to watch the Day of the Devs showcase, you’ll have seen that publisher Annapurna Interactive announced it will be holding its own games showcase next month.

The publisher’s showcase – which will feature more information on games like Stray, Neon White, The Artful Escape, Solar Ash and more – will take place on July 29 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

Watch on YouTube

The arthouse indie publisher (that has become one of gaming’s most darling companies over the past few years) notes that ‘gameplay reveals, announcements, and much more’ will be present at the show, so it’s worth tuning in.

If you want to learn more about this year’s E3 in general, take a look at our full E3 2021 schedule.

The post Annapurna Interactive is hosting its own showcase in July appeared first on VG247.

Original Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *